Jinju Dabyot Symphony Youth Orchestra - Katowice

19.07.2019 - 19:00

Katowice, Poland

Karol Stryja Concert Hall

Conductor: Gae Jun Jeon

Soprano: Soyung Yu

Soprano: Christina Minan




R Rodgers – The sound of Music, arranged by R R Bennett

C Gounod – Ah! Je veux vivre “Romeo & Juliett” - Soprano Christina Minan

J Strauss II – Mein Herr Marquis “ Die Fledermaus” - Soprano Christina Minan

Korean – Arirang fantasy with piano soloist

E Kalmann – Hore ich Zigeunergeigen “Countess Maritza” - Soprano Soyung Yu

G Bizet – Ouvre ton couer – Soprano Soyung Yu

AL Webber – Phantom of the Opera, arranged by Calvin Custer
Think of me;
Angel of music;
Music of the night;
All I ask of you.


K Badelt – Pirates of the Caribbean, arranged by Ted Ricketts

J Williams – Star Wars suite for orchestra
Main title;
Princess Leia's theme;
The Imperial march (Darth Vader's Theme);
Yoda's theme;
Throne room & end title.